Narendra Modi Oath Ceremony

New Delhi: Narendra Modi has become India’s Prime Minister for the third time. On June 9, President Draupadi Murmu administered the oath of office. Following this, other MPs from the NDA alliance party took oaths. Guests from throughout the country and overseas have traveled to New Delhi to attend PM Modi’s program.

During the oath-taking ceremony, Narendra Modi remarked, “I, Narendra Damodar Das Modi, swear in the name of God that I will have true faith and loyalty to the Constitution of India as established by law.” I am committed to maintaining India’s sovereignty and integrity. I will carry out my obligations as Prime Minister of the Union with devotion and a clear conscience. And I will administer justice to all types of individuals in accordance with the Constitution and the law, without fear, partiality, affection, or ill intent.” “I, Narendra Damodar Das Modi, do swear in the name of God that I will not directly or indirectly communicate or reveal any matter which shall come to my consideration or shall come to my knowledge as the Prime Minister of the Union, to any person or persons except as may be required to do so in the discharge of my duties as Prime Minister.

“Following PM Modi, Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, and JP Nadda all took oaths. President Draupadi Murmu swore in JP Nadda, Shivraj Singh Chauhan, and finally Nirmala Sitharaman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *