Kolkata became the third team to win 100 matches in IPL. Prior to this the Chennai Super Kings team led by defending champions Mumbai Indians and Mahendra Singh Dhoni have achieved this mildstone. Kolkata Knight Riders made their league debut by beating Sunrisers Hyderabad by 10 runs in the thirdContinue Reading