Dehradun: Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami distributed the portfolios to the ministers. Departments of the Cabinet of the Government of Uttarakhand CM Pushkar Singh Dhami- Gopan Personnel Suraj Corruption Eradication Vigilance Home Prison Civil Defense Home Guards and Sainik Welfare, Finance Commercial Tax, State Property, Revenue Justice, Information, Technical Education,Continue Reading