thejo kumari amudala national award winner

Dr. Rajendra Prasad National Excellence Award is given to Dr. Thejo Kumari Amudala of Chittoor District Thirumala Tirupati Andhra Pradesh, for her great achievements in the field of business, philanthropy, beauty pageants, education, spirituality, Human Rights, Peace, and many more. The List goes on…… Delhi, India. India’s First President Dr.Continue Reading