Chandigarh, 10 December 2023.
Senior leader of Bharatiya Janata Party, co-in-charge of Himachal, former state president of Chandigarh BJP, Sanjay Tandon flagged off the Shri Khatu Shyam and Shri Salasar Dham Bus Yatra organized by the famous Shri Bala Prachar Mandal of Tracity. On this occasion, Mrs. Heera Negi, Raj Yaduvanshi, Avi Bhasin, Mandal Pradhan Deepak Sharma, former District President Ashok Gupta, Mandal Vice President Sanjeev Verma, Booth President Ashok Ghai, Nishu Arora Mahila Morcha District President Sonam Verma and many BJP workers were present. Sanjay Tandon expressed his gratitude to Shri Balaji Prachar Mandal President Rajiv Chaudhary, Vice President Sunil Arora, Pinka Parasar, Rajkumar Garg, Rajneesh from whom he got this good fortune.

In the second program, Shri Siddh Baba participated in Balak Nath Ji ki Chowki organized on the occasion of the annual function of Himachal Mahasabha (Regd.) Chandigarh at Shri Sanatan Dharam Mandir Sector 27. This program was organized by President Prithi Singh Prajapati, General Secretary Ramesh Sahod and General Secretary Bhagirath Sharma. Chandigarh BJP Vice President Devinder Singh Babla, Abhishek Sharma and Satish Sharma and others were present in the program.

Addressed an informal meeting today at MRD School, Manimajra and gave information about the service work done during the Covid period and encouraged Shri Narendra Modi to make Shri Narendra Modi the Prime Minister of the country once again along with the preparations for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. And asked everyone to be aware about the various schemes released by the Central Government, during this time Mata Ram Dhiman, Rajpal Dogar, Jagtar Jagga, Vinod Aggarwal, Johnny Manchanda, Om Prakash Budhiraja, Kamal Sharma Shanki, Lali, KC Dogra, Sadhu Ram and Madanlal Dhiman were present.

Apart from these, Sanjay Tandon also participated in the annual cultural festival and awards ceremony of Prem Sarita Sarvahitkari Model School, Maloya and distributed certificates to the students and wished them good luck for their future. During this, school staff, teachers and students’ parents and board president Rahul Dwivedi, Rinku Saini, Shravan Mishra, Rupinder Rana and Farmila were present.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *