As per the State Government, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will inaugurate nine medical colleges in Uttar Pradesh, on July 30.

Moreover, The PM will inaugurate the colleges from Siddharth Nagar district. However, PM will inaugurate new medical colleges in nine districts of Deoria, Etah, Fatehpur, Hardoi, Pratapgarh, Siddharth Nagar, Ghazipur, Mirzapur and Jaunpur.

As per Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, All necessary arrangements for the prime minister’s programme should be completed in time, as he directed officials.

However, These nine medical colleges aimed at providing better health facilities to people of Uttar Pradesh, and will be made functional by the July-end.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *