Mohali, 18 April 2024: NK Sharma instructed the youth to take the party’s policies to every home

Derabassi. On the instructions of Shiromani Akali Dal candidate from Patiala Lok Sabha constituency and former MLA of Derabassi constituency N.K. Sharma, District Youth Akali Dal President Taranbir Singh Poonia has made appointments on many important posts in the districts, connecting the youth with the party.

Poonia appointed Tara Gujjar, Bittu Kumar, Amit Sharma, Rahul Verma, Bobby Kaushal, Inderjit Singh, Harvinder Singh as District Vice Presidents of Yuva Akali, Jatin Mehta and Gursangat Singh as Senior Vice Presidents, Avtar Singh and Sahil Singh as District General Secretaries, Navi Saini, Noni Ahluwalia, Varinder Singh, Joginder Singh have been appointed general secretary of Derabassi Urban and Gurdhyan Singh has been appointed vice president of Laldu Circle.

While handing over the appointment letters to the newly appointed office bearers of Yuva Akali Dal in Mohali district, Taranbir Singh Poonia said that in view of the elections, they should go from village to village and campaign in favor of the party candidate NK Sharma. Apart from this, a large number of youth from Derabassi area will also go to Patiala and its surrounding areas for campaigning. Meanwhile, Akali leader NK Sharma welcomed the newly appointed office bearers and said that all the youth will be given due respect in the Akali Dal.

Akali Dal has always worked in the interest of every section. NK Sharma called upon the youth to take the party’s policies to every home while campaigning for the elections.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *