Election process for mandal president of Mandal 1,BJP has been done today evening at Hotal POSH, sector -7,chd. Sh. Birender Singh is elected as Mandal president for 2nd term.

Election has been completed by district election in charge Ramesh nikku ji,Sanjay Puri & mandal election in charge Manoj Bajaj & Suresh mahajan ji.

Councillor Maheshinder Sidhu along with Gajender Sharma, Yashodha & many workers of Mandal 1 were also present there.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *