Chandigarh 15 July – Keeping up the dignity and ideal leadership BJP State President Arun Sood has announced the appointments of heads of various departments of the party on viewing the advice very closely given by state in-charge Dushyant Gautam and the Union Minister Dinesh Kumar .

Providing the crucial information , State General Secretary Chandrashekhar gave out the name of the appointed officials. He said that media liaison department chief Amit Mahajan, Beti Padhao Beti Bachao Pramukh Bhimsen Agarwal, Training Campaign Chief Shakti Prakash Devshali, Good Governance Department Head Rahul Sharma, Lifelong Support Fund department head Mohit Sood, IT department chief Mahendra Nirala and Social media department chief Rajesh Jaswal has been appointed. While Satpal Sethi has been inducted as the state executive member.

Spreading the words of wisdom on the occasion , Arun Sood expressed his hopes towards the newly appointed officials. The hopes for the appointment of the new department of Pramukhs that they will encourage and develop more effective communication within the party regarding it’s activities as well as will provide more and new opportunities for the other workers to work in the party. While giving new dimensions to the party , the newly appointed department heads are senior workers by whose experiences the party will benefit.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *