Passengers will be able to see Dwarkadhish along with seven Jyotirlingas by Bharat Gaurav train. This train is being operated specifically by the Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Limited (IRCTC) to provide darshan of the pilgrimage site.

In this yatra, Omkareshwar, Mahakaleshwar, Somnath, Dwarkadhish Temple, Nageshwar, Trimbakeshwar, Ghrishneshwar and Bhimashankar Jyotirlinga will be visited. Different stations have been selected for the train. These include Rishikesh, Haridwar, Moradabad, Bareilly, Shahjahanpur, Hardoi, Lucknow, Kanpur, Orai, Veerangana Laxmi Bai Jhansi Lalitpur station. There will be a total of 767 berths according to the category. It has 49 seats in Second AC, 70 in Third AC and a total of 648 seats in Sleeper.
This pilgrimage in train will run from 9th to 18th January. In this, booking of second, third AC and sleeper can be done. The tour package also includes breakfast, lunch and dinner and a local excursion via bus.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *