The spell of monarchy did not break on Tehri Lok Sabha seat this time also. BJP candidate Maharani Mala Rajya Laxmi Shah scored a hat-trick of victory in the 18th Lok Sabha elections. She defeated Congress candidate Jot Singh Gunsola by a huge margin by securing 462603 votes. At the same time, independent candidate Bobby Panwar also gave a tough fight to both the parties.
Let us tell you that the winners are yet to be declared on Pauri Garhwal and Almora seats.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *